Contact AADA

Australian Automotive Dealer Association Ltd. ACN: 167 598 085
Office 6, Level 4, Suite 12, 150 Albert Road
South Melbourne VIC 3205

Chief Executive Officer – David Blackhall
0413 007 833
dblackhall@aada.asn.au

Policy Director – Michael Deed
07 3237 8711
mdeed@aada.asn.au

Secretary – Vinesh George
0404 077 078
vinesh@vsgeorge.com.au

Executive Director, Communications & Policy – James Voortman
0452 535 696
jvoortman@aada.asn.au 

Executive Director Operations – Brian Savage
0418 377 594
bsavage@aada.asn.au 

Specialist Media Adviser– Ray Kennedy
0418 316 994
rkennedy@aada.asn.au

Directors

Chairman & NSW – Terry Keating
terry.keating@jtfossey.com.au

QLD – Ian Field
ifield@qautomotive.net.au

VIC – Leigh Smith
leighsmith@gws.com.au

SA – Rick Collins
richardc@jarviscars.com.au

TAS – James Johns
james.johns@djmazda.com.au

ACT – Richard Rolfe OAM
richard.rolfe@audicc.com.au

A.P. Eagers – Martin Ward
mward@apeagers.com.au

AHG – John McConnell
jmmconnell@ahg.com.au

Appointed – Mark Woelders
markw@motorama.com.au 

Appointed – Paul Warren
paul.warren@peterwarren.com.au

Appointed – Anthony Altomonte
aaltomonte@alto.com.au

A.P. Eagers Alternate – Keith Thornton
kthornton@apeagers.com.au

AHG Alternate – Dave Christison
dchristision@ahg.com.au

Legal Advisers – HWL Ebsworth
estents@hwle.com.au

Business Advisers – BDO  Australia
mark.ward@bdo.com.au