Contact AADA

Australian Automotive Dealer Association Ltd. ACN: 167 598 085
The Sir Jack Brabham Automotive Centre of Excellence
8/2728 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains, Brisbane Queensland 4113

Chief Executive Officer – David Blackhall
0413 007 833
dblackhall@aada.asn.au

Policy Director – Michael Deed
07 3237 8711
mdeed@aada.asn.au

Secretary – Vinesh George
0404 077 078
vinesh@vsgeorge.com.au

Directors

Chairman & NSW – Terry Keating
0418 668 277
terry.keating@jtfossey.com.au

QLD – Ian Field
0419 729 763
ifield@aada.asn.au

VIC – Leigh Smith
0411 266 977
leighsmith@gws.com.au

TAS – Marcus Birrell
0407 872 052
marcusb@motors.com.au

ACT – Richard Rolfe OAM
0411 189 714
richard.rolfe@audicc.com.au

WA – Lou DiVirgilio
0417 755 200
lou.divirgilio@dvg.com.au

A.P. Eagers – Martin Ward
0418 855 455
mward@apeagers.com.au

AHG – Tony Salerno
0437 156 605
tsalerno@ahg.com.au

Appointed – Mark Woelders
0418 878 806
markw@motorama.com.au 

Appointed – Paul Warren
0418 233 332
paul.warren@peterwarren.com.au

Appointed – Anthony Altomonte
02 9418 5588
aaltomonte@alto.com.au

Legal Advisers – HWL Ebsworth
estents@hwle.com.au

Business Advisers – BDO  Australia
mark.ward@bdo.com.au